Home | Contact | Site map | Chinese | office
[04-11] Sheffield Delegates Visited the EE College
[03-28] CCTV10 Approaches To Science: Permanent-magnet Traction M...
[03-16] Alumni Visited the EE College in Exploring a Collaborativ...
[03-05] CCTV-13 Live News: Post-90s Doctoral Supervisor YANG Shu'...
[02-01] EE College Held 2017 Annual Year-end Meeting and 2018 New...
[01-29] Donation Ceremony to Zhejiang University Education Founda...
>> More
[04-20] IEEE PEAC' 2018 Call for Papers
[11-10] USS LAB Researchers Win Best Paper Award at ACM CCS ...
[09-29] Dr Jinyue Yan Appointed as Qiushi Chair Professor by...
[01-17] Signing Ceremony of Wind Power Research and Developm...
[10-21] The 13th IEEE Vehicle Power and Propulsion Conferenc...
[06-27] Prof Xu Dehong Wins IEEE PELS R.David Middlebrook Ac...
[05-30] Dr. Chen Henglin from EE College Won IEEE APEMC Youn...
Chile UTFSM University Chancellor Prof.Jose Rodgriguez visitted our university [2009-12-29]
Prof. Ying-Yu Tzou's lecture [2009-12-29]
Prof.Jose Rodriguez's lecture [2009-12-29]
Mr.Kurachi Kazuhiro's lecture on HVIGBT [2009-12-27]
Prof. Hannu Tenhunen visited ZJU [2009-12-08]
The summarizing of the summer vacation academic exchanges of the College of Electrical Engineering [2009-12-08]
Summary of IECON2004 [2009-12-08]
The Information of ICEMS2004 [2009-12-08]
Professor Dake Liu Visited Zhejiang University [2009-12-08]
Professor Xu Dehong Met Dr. SEIKI IGARASHI From Fuji Co.Ltd.of Japan [2009-12-08]
Dr. Chen Daoshen visited CEE [2009-12-08]
Prof. Jih-sheng (Jason) Lai's lecture [2009-12-08]
U.K Delegation of Queen's University of Belfast Visited CEE [2009-12-08]
Summary of Prof. A.G. Jack's Lecture [2009-12-08]
Prof. Wu Yingqin's lecture [2009-12-08]
Prof. Li Xiaorong's lecture [2009-12-08]
The Awarding Ceremony of Prof. Li Xiaorong and Prof. H. Haubrich &Prof. H. Haubrich's lecture [2009-12-08]
Prof. Wang Qingguo's lecture [2009-12-08]
Dr. Frank Lee's lecture [2009-12-08]
Prof. John Taylor's Lecture [2009-12-08]
First    Previous    Next    Last    Now on the 7 page   Total 8 pages

Copyright © 2009 College of Electrical Engineering, Zhejiang University812448